JCTV Presents: Natalie Massenet Live Interview

The ever-innovative forces behind the Business of Fashion offer a unique new media opportunity today through a live interview with Natalie Massenet, which will be streamed online for free. The Net-a-Porter founder and CEO has been a pivotal influence in luxury e-commerce, making this a rare chance to catch up on Massenet’s empire. The interview will air live on Thursday July 22 at 7:30pm London time (2.30pm New York, 8.30 pm in Paris and Berlin) and can be viewed on JCTV . The interview will be conducted by Imran Amed, founder and editor of Business of Fashion, as part of the site’s Fashion Pioneers series. In its usual boundary-pushing way, Business of Fashion also invites viewers to join in on the interactive experience by sending in their own questions for Massenet via Twitter (the event hashtag is @_bof_).




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>