JCTV PRESENTS: Nick Knight and Imran Amed Live Conversation

The Business of Fashion continues its live-streamed Fashion Pioneers series with an interview with SHOWstudio.com founder and director Nick Knight. This event will round out a series that has also featured interviews with Net-a-Porter.com founder Natalie Massenet as well as Dazed Group co-founder and editorial director Jefferson Hack. “I’m very pleased to given the opportunity to discuss the unique and groundbreaking work of SHOWstudio.com on such a well-respected and influential online platform as The Business of Fashion,” remarked Knight. “The Internet is the perfect conduit to communicate fashion globally via the new medium of fashion film, and it is exciting to discuss this on a fellow online platform.” The interview will be conducted by Bof founder Imran Amed, and you are invited to follow via Twitter (hashtag: #BoFlive) and submit questions (@_bof_ ). The interview will be streamed live today,  Friday Nov. 26 at 1:30pm in New York, 6:30pm in London, and 7:30pm in Paris and Berlin. Watch it below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>